Skip to content

Pachctl auth logout

pachctl auth logout

Log out of Pachyderm by deleting your local credential

Synopsis

Log out of Pachyderm by deleting your local credential. Note that it's not necessary to log out before logging in with another account (simply run 'pachctl auth login' twice) but 'logout' can be useful on shared workstations.

pachctl auth logout [flags]

Options

  -h, --help   help for logout

Options inherited from parent commands

      --no-color   Turn off colors.
  -v, --verbose    Output verbose logs

Last update: July 16, 2020